Band Flag

Administration Directory

Wiikwemkoong Unceded Territory

Wiikwemkoong Administration Directory

Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

AR Manager: Matthew Pheasant, ext. 243 - mattpheasant@wiikwemkoong.ca
Senior AR Clerk: Yvonne Pitwanakwat, ext. 305 - yvonnepitwanakwat@wiikwemkoong.ca
AR Clerk: Jamie Manitowabi, ext 283 - jamiemanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca
AR Clerk: Julie Gamrat, ext 307 - juliegamrat@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Director of Operations: Kevin Wassegijig, ext.227 - kevin.wassegijig@wiikwemkoong.ca
Assistant to Director of Operations: M Shannon Manitowabi, ext. 242 - msjmanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca
Reception /Operator: Bev A. Peltier, ext. 221 - beverleypeltier@wiikwemkoong.ca
Reception Clerk: Mabel Manitowabi, ext. 301 - mabelmanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca
Admin Support /R Clerk: Delores Trudeau, ext, 224 - delorestrudeau@wiikwemkoong.ca

 

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Team Leader: Constance Shawanda, ext. 291 - constanceshawanada@wiikwemkoong.ca

Band Representatives:
Loretta Pangowish, ext. 291 - lorettapangowish@wiikwemkoong.ca
Lloyd McGregor, ext. 291 - lloydmcgregor@wiikwemkoong.ca
Anna McGregor, ext. 291 - annamcgregor@wiikwemkoong.ca
Dawn Ominika, ext. 291 - dawnominika@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-2776
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Justice Program Manager: Lora Mackie, ext. 223 - loramackie@wiikwemkoong.ca

Community Justice Program Worker: Graham Trudeau, ext. 311 - grahamtrudeau@wiikwemkoong.ca
Victim Services: Gladys Wakegijig, ext. 300 - gladyswakegijig@wiikwemkoong.ca
Bail & Supervision: Jessica Eshkawkogan, ext 324 - jessicaeskawkogan@wiikwemkoong.ca
Reintegration: Jonathon Peltier, ext 316 - jonathonpeltier@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Tags:
Address: 15 Pontiac Ave
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

DLNR Director: John Manitowabi ext 206- johnmanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca

DLNR Admin Assistant: Marilyn Lewis, ext. 200 - marilynlewis@wiikwemkoong.ca
DLNR Resources Coordinator: Andrew S. Manitowabi, ext 205 - stitch@wiikwemkoong.ca
DLNR Resources: Patrick Fox, ext. 202 - patrickfox@wiikwemkoong.ca

Species at Risk: Theodore Flamand, ext. 210- theodoreflamand@wiikwemkoong.ca
Species at Risk: Tim Cooper, ext 214 - timcooper@wiikwemkoong.ca

 

Lands Technician: Quinton Recollet, ext 212 - quintonrecollet@wiikwemkoong.ca
F.R.I. Manager: Todd Lewis, ext 213 - toddlewis@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3800
Tags:
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Employment Relations Coordinator:
Ron Manitowabi, ext. 261 - ronmanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Address: 15 Pontiac Ave
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

FNET Trustee: Carol Peltier - carolpeltier@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3800
Tags:
Address: 19-A Complex Drive
Wiikwemkoong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Prevention Services Manager: Barbara Peltier, ext. 344 - barbarapeltier@wiikwemkoong.ca

Family Support Worker: Robert Sutherland, ext. 248 - robertsutherland@wiikwemkoong.ca
Family Support Worker: Patti St. Germaine , ext. 248 - pattist.germaine@wiikwemkoong.ca
Family Support Worker: Sherry Peltier, ext. 248 - sherrypeltier@wiikwemkoong.ca
Family Support Worker: Taylor May, ext. 248 - taylormay@wiikwemkoong.ca

Community Support Workers: Joanna Pheasant, ext. 274 - joannapheasant@wiikwemkoong.ca
Community Support Worker: Dana Ominika, ext. 237 - danaominika@wiikwemkoong.ca
Community Support Worker: Debbie Mishibinijima, ext. 232 - debbiemish@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3158
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Band Finance Officer: Winifred Maiangowi, ext. 308 - winifredmaiangowi@wiikwemkoong.ca
Finance Officer: Yvette Assinewai ext 236- yvetteassinewai@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Tags:
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Ogimaa: Duke Peltier, ext 254 - dukepeltier@wiikwemkoong.ca
Executive Assistant to Chief & Council: Marilyn Jacko, ext. 255 - marilynjacko@wiikwemkoong.ca
Policy Analyst: Sandra Wabegijig, ext. 253 - sandrawabegijig@wiikwemkoong.ca
Governance Office: Noella Jacko, ext. 238 - noellajacko@wiikwemkoong.ca
Analyst: Nancy Kinoshameg, ext 349  - nancykinoshameg@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

I.C.T. Manager: Rudy Mandamin, ext. 282 - rudymandamin@wiikwemkoong.ca
I.C.T. Desk Top: Peter Mhiingan, ext. 282 - petermhiingan@wiikwemkoong.ca
I.C.T. Coordinator: Kayla Thibeault - kaylathibeault@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Address: 15 Pontiac
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Community Com. Media: Alanna Trudeau - alannatrudeau@wiikwemkoong.ca
Implementation Coordinator: Joceline Pelletier - jpelletier@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3800
Fax:
705-859-3851
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Building Maintenance Supervisor: William Assinewai, ext. 251 - wassinewai@wiikwemkoong.ca

Maintenance: Doug Pitawanakwat, ext. 309 - dpitawanakwat@wiikwemkoong.ca
Maintenance: Bradley Manitowabi
Maintenance: Jonas Aiabens,
Maintenance: Donovan Peltier

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Membership Clerk: Jean Oshkabewisens, ext. 302 - jeanoshkabewisens@wiikwemkoong.ca
Membership Filing Clerk: Mabel Manitowabi, ext. 301 - mabelmanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca

 

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Payroll Manager: Marcella Shawana, ext. 245 - marcellashawana@wiikwemkoong.ca
Senior Payroll Clerk: Joanna Corbiere, ext. 244 - joannacorbiere@wiikwemkoong.ca
Payroll Clerk: Amanda Wright, ext. 246 - amandawright@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Tags:
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Public Works Manager: Norm Assiniwe, ext.263  - normassiniwe@wiikwemkoong.ca
Assistant Clerk: Gen Jackson, ext. 230 - genjackson@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Address: 5A Fisher Road
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Rental Property Manager: Brian Assiniwe, ext. 24

PMO Records Clerk: Blake Webkamigad, ext. 23 - bwebkamigad@wiikwemkoong.ca
Tenant Relations Officer: Daniel Wassengeso, ext. 24 - Dwassengeso@wiikwemkoong.ca
Reception: Crystal Simon - csimon@wiikwemkoong.ca
Property Management Administrator: Robin Manitowabi - rmanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3613
Fax:
705-859-3562
Address: 19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0
Description:

Tech Services Manager: Bill Assinewai, ext. 251 - wassinewai@wiikwemkoong.ca
Tech Services Assistant: Velma Manitowabi, ext. 252 - velmamanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca
Community Emergency Management Coordinator: Courtney Recollet, ext. 251 - courtneyrecollet@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-3851
Description:

AP Manager: Gloria Dewing, ext. 305 - gloriadewing@wiikwemkoong.ca
AP Clerk: Corilla Manitowabi, ext. 284 - corillamanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca
AR Clerk: Michael Eshkakogan, ext.304  - michaeleshkawkogan@wiikwemkoong.ca
AP Clerk: Yvonne Pangowish, ext. 247 - yvonnepangowish@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3122
Fax:
705-859-1553