Family Services

Sort By: NamePostal Code
19-A Complex Drive
Wiikwemkoong, ON
P0P 2J0

Prevention Services Manager: Barbara Peltier, ext. 344 – barbarapeltier@wiikwemkoong.ca

Family Support Worker: Robert Sutherland, ext. 248 – robertsutherland@wiikwemkoong.ca
Family Support Worker: Patti St. Germaine , ext. 248 – pattist.germaine@wiikwemkoong.ca
Family Support Worker: Sherry Peltier, ext. 248 – sherrypeltier@wiikwemkoong.ca
Family Support Worker: Taylor May, ext. 248 – taylormay@wiikwemkoong.ca

Community Support Workers: Joanna Pheasant, ext. 274 – joannapheasant@wiikwemkoong.ca
Community Support Worker: Dana Ominika, ext. 237 – danaominika@wiikwemkoong.ca
Community Support Worker: Debbie Mishibinijima, ext. 232 – debbiemish@wiikwemkoong.ca

705-859-3122
705-859-3158