DLNR

Sort By: NamePostal Code
19A Complex Drive
Wikwemikong, ON
P0P 2J0

DLNR Director: John Manitowabi, ext. 250 – johnmanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca

DLNR Admin Assistant: Marilyn Lewis, ext. 297 – marilynlewis@wiikwemkoong.ca
DLNR Resources Coordinator: Andrew S. Mantowabi, ext. 234 – stitch@wiikwemkoong.ca
DLNR Resources: Patrick Fox, ext. 233 – patrickfox@wiikwemkoong.ca

Species at Risk: Theodore Flamand, ext. 249 – theodoreflamand@wiikwemkoong.ca
Species at Risk: Tim Cooper, ext. 287 – timcooper@wiikwemkoong.ca

Department of Lands and Natural Resources / Pontiac Avenue Offices
Phone: 705-859-3772                                  Fax: 705-859-3776

Lands Technician: Quinton Recollet, ext. 214 – quintonrecollet@wiikwemkoong.ca
Lands Technician: Norm Assiniwe, ext. 212 – normassiniwe@wiikwemkoong.ca
F.R.I. Manager: Todd Lewis, est. 213 – toddlewis@wiikwemkoong.ca

705-859-3122
705-859-3851