Department of Lands and Natural Resources

Name:
Department of Lands and Natural Resources
Description:

DLNR Director: John Manitowabi ext 206- johnmanitowabi@wiikwemkoong.ca

DLNR Admin Assistant: Marilyn Lewis, ext. 200 – marilynlewis@wiikwemkoong.ca
DLNR Resources Coordinator: Andrew S. Manitowabi, ext 205 – stitch@wiikwemkoong.ca
DLNR Resources: Patrick Fox, ext. 202 – patrickfox@wiikwemkoong.ca

Species at Risk: Theodore Flamand, ext. 210- theodoreflamand@wiikwemkoong.ca
Species at Risk: Tim Cooper, ext 214 – timcooper@wiikwemkoong.ca

 

Lands Technician: Quinton Recollet, ext 212 – quintonrecollet@wiikwemkoong.ca
F.R.I. Manager: Todd Lewis, ext 213 – toddlewis@wiikwemkoong.ca

Phone Number:
705-859-3800
Tags:
Address:
15 Pontiac Ave
Wikwemikong, ON
Postal Code:
P0P 2J0